Scotland · S01011121

Elgin Bishopmill East and Ladyhill - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£89,000 · 2023 · 12 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£25,000£50,000£75,000£100,0002004: £54,505; n=252005: £56,000; n=292006: £71,989; n=202007: £79,025; n=222008: £95,000; n=192009: £75,000; n=92010: £95,000; n=82013: £81,000; n=172014: £74,500; n=162015: £75,000; n=132016: £76,500; n=172017: £100,000; n=72018: £84,000; n=132019: £87,500; n=142020: £98,000; n=52021: £95,125; n=162022: £88,125; n=162023: £89,000; n=1220042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£54,50525
2005£56,00029
2006£71,98920
2007£79,02522
2008£95,00019
2009£75,0009
2010£95,0008
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£81,00017
2014£74,50016
2015£75,00013
2016£76,50017
2017£100,0007
2018£84,00013
2019£87,50014
2020£98,0005
2021£95,12516
2022£88,12516
2023£89,00012

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity07.2514.521.75292004: 252005: 292006: 202007: 222008: 192009: 92010: 82013: 172014: 162015: 132016: 172017: 72018: 132019: 142020: 52021: 162022: 162023: 1220042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200425
200529
200620
200722
200819
20099
20108
2011Not reported
2012Not reported
201317
201416
201513
201617
20177
201813
201914
20205
202116
202216
202312

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →