Scotland · S01011138

Lossiemouth West - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£35,749£71,499£107,248£142,9982004: £55,520; n=102005: £58,609; n=62006: £83,750; n=102007: £104,000; n=92008: £110,000; n=72010: £115,000; n=52012: £94,000; n=62013: £97,500; n=62014: £82,500; n=72015: £122,500; n=82016: £115,000; n=52017: £113,000; n=92018: £118,500; n=82019: £132,000; n=52021: £142,998; n=62022: £126,500; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£55,52010
2005£58,6096
2006£83,75010
2007£104,0009
2008£110,0007
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£115,0005
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£94,0006
2013£97,5006
2014£82,5007
2015£122,5008
2016£115,0005
2017£113,0009
2018£118,5008
2019£132,0005
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£142,9986
2022£126,5006
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity02.557.5102004: 102005: 62006: 102007: 92008: 72010: 52012: 62013: 62014: 72015: 82016: 52017: 92018: 82019: 52021: 62022: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200410
20056
200610
20079
20087
2009Not reported
20105
2011Not reported
20126
20136
20147
20158
20165
20179
20188
20195
2020Not reported
20216
20226
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →