Scotland · S01011175

Arran - 05 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£250,000 · 2023 · 20 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£62,500£125,000£187,500£250,0002004: £125,000; n=72005: £127,500; n=122006: £165,000; n=172007: £155,100; n=132008: £175,000; n=152009: £144,500; n=102010: £126,250; n=82011: £135,000; n=102012: £130,000; n=52014: £126,250; n=142015: £132,500; n=132016: £120,000; n=112017: £130,000; n=152018: £195,000; n=72019: £167,500; n=162020: £160,000; n=82021: £195,000; n=112022: £215,000; n=152023: £250,000; n=2020042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£125,0007
2005£127,50012
2006£165,00017
2007£155,10013
2008£175,00015
2009£144,50010
2010£126,2508
2011£135,00010
2012£130,0005
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£126,25014
2015£132,50013
2016£120,00011
2017£130,00015
2018£195,0007
2019£167,50016
2020£160,0008
2021£195,00011
2022£215,00015
2023£250,00020

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity051015202004: 72005: 122006: 172007: 132008: 152009: 102010: 82011: 102012: 52014: 142015: 132016: 112017: 152018: 72019: 162020: 82021: 112022: 152023: 2020042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20047
200512
200617
200713
200815
200910
20108
201110
20125
2013Not reported
201414
201513
201611
201715
20187
201916
20208
202111
202215
202320

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →