Scotland · S01011183

Irvine Tarryholme - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£55,000£110,000£165,000£220,0002004: £130,500; n=112005: £152,000; n=112006: £150,000; n=72007: £148,500; n=122008: £181,498; n=82009: £49,000; n=52010: £112,500; n=62011: £158,000; n=62012: £60,000; n=72013: £110,000; n=92015: £156,250; n=62016: £155,125; n=62017: £168,559; n=72019: £160,047; n=72021: £220,000; n=92022: £138,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£130,50011
2005£152,00011
2006£150,0007
2007£148,50012
2008£181,4988
2009£49,0005
2010£112,5006
2011£158,0006
2012£60,0007
2013£110,0009
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015£156,2506
2016£155,1256
2017£168,5597
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019£160,0477
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£220,0009
2022£138,0007
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity0369122004: 112005: 112006: 72007: 122008: 82009: 52010: 62011: 62012: 72013: 92015: 62016: 62017: 72019: 72021: 92022: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200411
200511
20067
200712
20088
20095
20106
20116
20127
20139
2014Not reported
20156
20166
20177
2018Not reported
20197
2020Not reported
20219
20227
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →