Scotland · S01011185

Irvine Tarryholme - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£147,500 · 2023 · 12 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£40,750£81,500£122,250£163,0002004: £94,000; n=142005: £105,000; n=102006: £130,025; n=122007: £132,000; n=172008: £123,000; n=92010: £105,000; n=72013: £102,000; n=112014: £110,000; n=92015: £115,000; n=112016: £102,500; n=72017: £107,500; n=82018: £100,000; n=132019: £132,009; n=72020: £127,750; n=102021: £140,500; n=132022: £163,000; n=102023: £147,500; n=1220042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£94,00014
2005£105,00010
2006£130,02512
2007£132,00017
2008£123,0009
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£105,0007
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£102,00011
2014£110,0009
2015£115,00011
2016£102,5007
2017£107,5008
2018£100,00013
2019£132,0097
2020£127,75010
2021£140,50013
2022£163,00010
2023£147,50012

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.258.512.75172004: 142005: 102006: 122007: 172008: 92010: 72013: 112014: 92015: 112016: 72017: 82018: 132019: 72020: 102021: 132022: 102023: 1220042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200414
200510
200612
200717
20089
2009Not reported
20107
2011Not reported
2012Not reported
201311
20149
201511
20167
20178
201813
20197
202010
202113
202210
202312

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →