Scotland · S01011192

Irvine Broomlands - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£83,000 · 2023 · 9 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£20,750£41,500£62,250£83,0002004: £57,000; n=162005: £59,850; n=242006: £68,000; n=212007: £81,000; n=152008: £78,000; n=92009: £66,500; n=72011: £70,000; n=112012: £57,500; n=82013: £65,000; n=92014: £48,000; n=62015: £64,000; n=92016: £50,000; n=72017: £63,500; n=102018: £70,650; n=82019: £65,550; n=62020: £65,000; n=52021: £80,000; n=142022: £81,875; n=162023: £83,000; n=920042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£57,00016
2005£59,85024
2006£68,00021
2007£81,00015
2008£78,0009
2009£66,5007
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£70,00011
2012£57,5008
2013£65,0009
2014£48,0006
2015£64,0009
2016£50,0007
2017£63,50010
2018£70,6508
2019£65,5506
2020£65,0005
2021£80,00014
2022£81,87516
2023£83,0009

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity061218242004: 162005: 242006: 212007: 152008: 92009: 72011: 112012: 82013: 92014: 62015: 92016: 72017: 102018: 82019: 62020: 52021: 142022: 162023: 920042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200416
200524
200621
200715
20089
20097
2010Not reported
201111
20128
20139
20146
20159
20167
201710
20188
20196
20205
202114
202216
20239

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →