Scotland · S01011194

Irvine Broomlands - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£90,000 · 2023 · 5 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£22,500£45,000£67,500£90,0002004: £51,500; n=82005: £46,000; n=192006: £69,000; n=162007: £80,500; n=182011: £62,500; n=72012: £60,000; n=52013: £47,625; n=102015: £55,000; n=52016: £56,000; n=72017: £65,000; n=92020: £59,200; n=52021: £75,000; n=92022: £84,500; n=102023: £90,000; n=520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£51,5008
2005£46,00019
2006£69,00016
2007£80,50018
2008Not reportedNot reported
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£62,5007
2012£60,0005
2013£47,62510
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015£55,0005
2016£56,0007
2017£65,0009
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019Not reportedNot reported
2020£59,2005
2021£75,0009
2022£84,50010
2023£90,0005

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.759.514.25192004: 82005: 192006: 162007: 182011: 72012: 52013: 102015: 52016: 72017: 92020: 52021: 92022: 102023: 520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20048
200519
200616
200718
2008Not reported
2009Not reported
2010Not reported
20117
20125
201310
2014Not reported
20155
20167
20179
2018Not reported
2019Not reported
20205
20219
202210
20235

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →