Scotland · S01011198

Irvine Bourtreehill - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£109,000 · 2023 · 5 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£27,250£54,500£81,750£109,0002004: £38,225; n=122005: £50,778; n=162006: £69,950; n=172007: £82,250; n=162010: £66,468; n=72011: £65,500; n=82014: £75,000; n=52016: £65,000; n=52017: £65,000; n=62019: £74,000; n=52022: £90,000; n=92023: £109,000; n=520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£38,22512
2005£50,77816
2006£69,95017
2007£82,25016
2008Not reportedNot reported
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£66,4687
2011£65,5008
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£75,0005
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£65,0005
2017£65,0006
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019£74,0005
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021Not reportedNot reported
2022£90,0009
2023£109,0005

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.258.512.75172004: 122005: 162006: 172007: 162010: 72011: 82014: 52016: 52017: 62019: 52022: 92023: 520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200412
200516
200617
200716
2008Not reported
2009Not reported
20107
20118
2012Not reported
2013Not reported
20145
2015Not reported
20165
20176
2018Not reported
20195
2020Not reported
2021Not reported
20229
20235

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →