Scotland · S01011214

Irvine Castlepark North - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£75,250 · 2023 · 12 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£20,000£40,000£60,000£80,0002004: £48,125; n=162005: £61,000; n=122006: £60,576; n=262007: £77,000; n=162008: £73,500; n=162009: £77,000; n=62010: £80,000; n=72012: £45,675; n=102013: £47,500; n=62014: £75,250; n=82015: £64,000; n=92016: £65,000; n=72017: £56,500; n=122018: £73,000; n=162019: £67,000; n=72020: £70,000; n=72021: £67,500; n=112022: £75,200; n=112023: £75,250; n=1220042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£48,12516
2005£61,00012
2006£60,57626
2007£77,00016
2008£73,50016
2009£77,0006
2010£80,0007
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£45,67510
2013£47,5006
2014£75,2508
2015£64,0009
2016£65,0007
2017£56,50012
2018£73,00016
2019£67,0007
2020£70,0007
2021£67,50011
2022£75,20011
2023£75,25012

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity06.51319.5262004: 162005: 122006: 262007: 162008: 162009: 62010: 72012: 102013: 62014: 82015: 92016: 72017: 122018: 162019: 72020: 72021: 112022: 112023: 1220042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200416
200512
200626
200716
200816
20096
20107
2011Not reported
201210
20136
20148
20159
20167
201712
201816
20197
20207
202111
202211
202312

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →