Scotland · S01011217

Irvine Castlepark South - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£85,000 · 2023 · 10 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£21,250£42,500£63,750£85,0002004: £52,000; n=112005: £54,950; n=192006: £64,250; n=242007: £68,000; n=322008: £65,000; n=152009: £85,000; n=52011: £62,000; n=112012: £50,500; n=102013: £61,750; n=102014: £48,000; n=52015: £55,000; n=72016: £60,500; n=162017: £62,000; n=102018: £70,000; n=132019: £80,000; n=112020: £61,500; n=112021: £76,875; n=132023: £85,000; n=1020042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£52,00011
2005£54,95019
2006£64,25024
2007£68,00032
2008£65,00015
2009£85,0005
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£62,00011
2012£50,50010
2013£61,75010
2014£48,0005
2015£55,0007
2016£60,50016
2017£62,00010
2018£70,00013
2019£80,00011
2020£61,50011
2021£76,87513
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023£85,00010

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity081624322004: 112005: 192006: 242007: 322008: 152009: 52011: 112012: 102013: 102014: 52015: 72016: 162017: 102018: 132019: 112020: 112021: 132023: 1020042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200411
200519
200624
200732
200815
20095
2010Not reported
201111
201210
201310
20145
20157
201616
201710
201813
201911
202011
202113
2022Not reported
202310

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →