Scotland · S01011223

Irvine East - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£33,000£66,000£99,000£132,0002004: £68,000; n=192005: £71,750; n=222006: £93,750; n=222007: £97,556; n=262008: £95,051; n=62009: £88,513; n=82010: £94,000; n=112011: £78,950; n=72013: £86,000; n=122014: £77,863; n=102015: £72,250; n=162016: £84,250; n=222017: £83,500; n=122018: £90,225; n=112020: £80,000; n=112021: £95,250; n=122022: £132,000; n=1720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£68,00019
2005£71,75022
2006£93,75022
2007£97,55626
2008£95,0516
2009£88,5138
2010£94,00011
2011£78,9507
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£86,00012
2014£77,86310
2015£72,25016
2016£84,25022
2017£83,50012
2018£90,22511
2019Not reportedNot reported
2020£80,00011
2021£95,25012
2022£132,00017
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity06.51319.5262004: 192005: 222006: 222007: 262008: 62009: 82010: 112011: 72013: 122014: 102015: 162016: 222017: 122018: 112020: 112021: 122022: 1720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200419
200522
200622
200726
20086
20098
201011
20117
2012Not reported
201312
201410
201516
201622
201712
201811
2019Not reported
202011
202112
202217
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →