Scotland · S01011287

Kilwinning Pennyburn - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£85,000 · 2023 · 7 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£21,250£42,500£63,750£85,0002004: £46,806; n=102005: £60,000; n=152006: £64,750; n=122007: £73,550; n=282008: £75,500; n=72009: £84,000; n=52010: £60,000; n=52012: £50,500; n=82014: £58,250; n=82015: £61,000; n=92016: £63,750; n=62017: £62,000; n=92018: £59,500; n=112019: £66,000; n=92020: £78,000; n=112021: £80,000; n=82022: £75,000; n=112023: £85,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£46,80610
2005£60,00015
2006£64,75012
2007£73,55028
2008£75,5007
2009£84,0005
2010£60,0005
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£50,5008
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£58,2508
2015£61,0009
2016£63,7506
2017£62,0009
2018£59,50011
2019£66,0009
2020£78,00011
2021£80,0008
2022£75,00011
2023£85,0007

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity071421282004: 102005: 152006: 122007: 282008: 72009: 52010: 52012: 82014: 82015: 92016: 62017: 92018: 112019: 92020: 112021: 82022: 112023: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200410
200515
200612
200728
20087
20095
20105
2011Not reported
20128
2013Not reported
20148
20159
20166
20179
201811
20199
202011
20218
202211
20237

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →