Scotland · S01011293

Kilwinning West and Blacklands - 05 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£76,500 · 2023 · 8 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£26,125£52,250£78,375£104,5002004: £32,760; n=132005: £72,000; n=232006: £58,000; n=172007: £83,000; n=192008: £73,500; n=82009: £60,000; n=72010: £50,000; n=92012: £62,000; n=72013: £65,000; n=112015: £60,000; n=62016: £70,000; n=132017: £55,000; n=62018: £76,000; n=52019: £62,000; n=112020: £71,500; n=62021: £77,000; n=142022: £104,500; n=102023: £76,500; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£32,76013
2005£72,00023
2006£58,00017
2007£83,00019
2008£73,5008
2009£60,0007
2010£50,0009
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£62,0007
2013£65,00011
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015£60,0006
2016£70,00013
2017£55,0006
2018£76,0005
2019£62,00011
2020£71,5006
2021£77,00014
2022£104,50010
2023£76,5008

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity05.7511.517.25232004: 132005: 232006: 172007: 192008: 82009: 72010: 92012: 72013: 112015: 62016: 132017: 62018: 52019: 112020: 62021: 142022: 102023: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200413
200523
200617
200719
20088
20097
20109
2011Not reported
20127
201311
2014Not reported
20156
201613
20176
20185
201911
20206
202114
202210
20238

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →