Scotland · S01011297
Kilwinning Central and North - 04 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £42,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2005 | £59,500 | 12 |
|---|
| 2006 | £66,000 | 23 |
|---|
| 2007 | £73,100 | 12 |
|---|
| 2008 | £74,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2011 | £75,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2012 | £44,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2013 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2014 | £68,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2015 | £72,500 | 13 |
|---|
| 2016 | £54,528 | 6 |
|---|
| 2017 | £45,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2018 | £57,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2019 | £68,334 | 12 |
|---|
| 2020 | £81,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2021 | £64,500 | 6 |
|---|
| 2022 | £87,500 | 6 |
|---|
| 2023 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 11 |
|---|
| 2005 | 12 |
|---|
| 2006 | 23 |
|---|
| 2007 | 12 |
|---|
| 2008 | 11 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2011 | 5 |
|---|
| 2012 | 5 |
|---|
| 2013 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2014 | 6 |
|---|
| 2015 | 13 |
|---|
| 2016 | 6 |
|---|
| 2017 | 5 |
|---|
| 2018 | 6 |
|---|
| 2019 | 12 |
|---|
| 2020 | 8 |
|---|
| 2021 | 6 |
|---|
| 2022 | 6 |
|---|
| 2023 | Not reported |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →