Scotland · S01011315
West Kilbride and Seamill - 05 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|---|---|
| 2004 | £118,750 | 34 |
| 2005 | £81,000 | 15 |
| 2006 | £155,000 | 11 |
| 2007 | £85,000 | 9 |
| 2008 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2009 | £150,000 | 5 |
| 2010 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2011 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2012 | £175,000 | 5 |
| 2013 | £150,000 | 5 |
| 2014 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2015 | £83,500 | 8 |
| 2016 | £150,000 | 9 |
| 2017 | £147,500 | 5 |
| 2018 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2019 | £100,000 | 9 |
| 2020 | £118,513 | 6 |
| 2021 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2022 | £124,000 | 5 |
| 2023 | Not reported | Not reported |
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
| Period or area | Sales |
|---|---|
| 2004 | 34 |
| 2005 | 15 |
| 2006 | 11 |
| 2007 | 9 |
| 2008 | Not reported |
| 2009 | 5 |
| 2010 | Not reported |
| 2011 | Not reported |
| 2012 | 5 |
| 2013 | 5 |
| 2014 | Not reported |
| 2015 | 8 |
| 2016 | 9 |
| 2017 | 5 |
| 2018 | Not reported |
| 2019 | 9 |
| 2020 | 6 |
| 2021 | Not reported |
| 2022 | 5 |
| 2023 | Not reported |
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price