Scotland · S01011324

Largs Central and Cumbrae - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£67,500 · 2023 · 10 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£30,750£61,500£92,250£123,0002004: £56,000; n=212005: £44,000; n=212006: £84,000; n=172008: £70,000; n=132009: £82,500; n=92010: £80,000; n=102011: £75,000; n=52012: £70,000; n=72013: £83,100; n=112014: £75,500; n=122015: £75,000; n=102016: £123,000; n=152017: £62,500; n=142018: £65,250; n=122019: £75,500; n=122020: £67,500; n=72021: £78,000; n=72022: £100,125; n=122023: £67,500; n=1020042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£56,00021
2005£44,00021
2006£84,00017
2007Not reportedNot reported
2008£70,00013
2009£82,5009
2010£80,00010
2011£75,0005
2012£70,0007
2013£83,10011
2014£75,50012
2015£75,00010
2016£123,00015
2017£62,50014
2018£65,25012
2019£75,50012
2020£67,5007
2021£78,0007
2022£100,12512
2023£67,50010

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity05.2510.515.75212004: 212005: 212006: 172008: 132009: 92010: 102011: 52012: 72013: 112014: 122015: 102016: 152017: 142018: 122019: 122020: 72021: 72022: 122023: 1020042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200421
200521
200617
2007Not reported
200813
20099
201010
20115
20127
201311
201412
201510
201615
201714
201812
201912
20207
20217
202212
202310

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →