Scotland · S01011339

Kilbirnie North - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£89,500 · 2023 · 6 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£26,875£53,750£80,625£107,5002004: £21,730; n=72005: £77,000; n=82006: £103,000; n=92007: £84,000; n=132008: £79,000; n=102010: £58,000; n=52011: £80,000; n=52014: £107,500; n=62016: £60,500; n=92017: £69,690; n=92018: £63,000; n=72019: £98,500; n=62021: £85,000; n=52023: £89,500; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£21,7307
2005£77,0008
2006£103,0009
2007£84,00013
2008£79,00010
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£58,0005
2011£80,0005
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£107,5006
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£60,5009
2017£69,6909
2018£63,0007
2019£98,5006
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£85,0005
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023£89,5006

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.256.59.75132004: 72005: 82006: 92007: 132008: 102010: 52011: 52014: 62016: 92017: 92018: 72019: 62021: 52023: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20047
20058
20069
200713
200810
2009Not reported
20105
20115
2012Not reported
2013Not reported
20146
2015Not reported
20169
20179
20187
20196
2020Not reported
20215
2022Not reported
20236

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →