Scotland · S01011346

Kilbirnie South and Longbar - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£80,000 · 2023 · 7 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£20,000£40,000£60,000£80,0002004: £41,000; n=272005: £67,000; n=112006: £70,000; n=112007: £72,500; n=142008: £76,500; n=82010: £65,000; n=112012: £41,750; n=62013: £52,000; n=112014: £50,000; n=112015: £54,500; n=82016: £49,000; n=82017: £62,500; n=112018: £70,000; n=92019: £63,250; n=82020: £70,000; n=72021: £66,500; n=102022: £77,750; n=142023: £80,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£41,00027
2005£67,00011
2006£70,00011
2007£72,50014
2008£76,5008
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£65,00011
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£41,7506
2013£52,00011
2014£50,00011
2015£54,5008
2016£49,0008
2017£62,50011
2018£70,0009
2019£63,2508
2020£70,0007
2021£66,50010
2022£77,75014
2023£80,0007

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity06.7513.520.25272004: 272005: 112006: 112007: 142008: 82010: 112012: 62013: 112014: 112015: 82016: 82017: 112018: 92019: 82020: 72021: 102022: 142023: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200427
200511
200611
200714
20088
2009Not reported
201011
2011Not reported
20126
201311
201411
20158
20168
201711
20189
20198
20207
202110
202214
20237

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →