Scotland · S01011359

Overtown - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£153,000 · 2023 · 7 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£38,250£76,500£114,750£153,0002004: £41,000; n=192005: £45,000; n=162006: £58,000; n=122007: £61,000; n=162008: £68,975; n=162010: £50,000; n=52011: £80,000; n=82012: £82,000; n=92013: £70,998; n=102014: £50,000; n=52016: £45,000; n=72017: £86,498; n=102018: £57,250; n=142019: £85,000; n=102020: £90,000; n=72021: £66,000; n=112022: £76,000; n=152023: £153,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£41,00019
2005£45,00016
2006£58,00012
2007£61,00016
2008£68,97516
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£50,0005
2011£80,0008
2012£82,0009
2013£70,99810
2014£50,0005
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£45,0007
2017£86,49810
2018£57,25014
2019£85,00010
2020£90,0007
2021£66,00011
2022£76,00015
2023£153,0007

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.759.514.25192004: 192005: 162006: 122007: 162008: 162010: 52011: 82012: 92013: 102014: 52016: 72017: 102018: 142019: 102020: 72021: 112022: 152023: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200419
200516
200612
200716
200816
2009Not reported
20105
20118
20129
201310
20145
2015Not reported
20167
201710
201814
201910
20207
202111
202215
20237

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →