Scotland · S01011366

Netherton and Kirkhill - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£90,000 · 2023 · 7 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£22,500£45,000£67,500£90,0002004: £39,000; n=142005: £46,180; n=82006: £63,000; n=112007: £71,000; n=112008: £73,500; n=82011: £65,000; n=52013: £67,500; n=72014: £58,250; n=62015: £66,500; n=112016: £55,500; n=82017: £47,000; n=102018: £77,500; n=112019: £77,500; n=52020: £69,000; n=52021: £70,000; n=52022: £84,500; n=112023: £90,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£39,00014
2005£46,1808
2006£63,00011
2007£71,00011
2008£73,5008
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£65,0005
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£67,5007
2014£58,2506
2015£66,50011
2016£55,5008
2017£47,00010
2018£77,50011
2019£77,5005
2020£69,0005
2021£70,0005
2022£84,50011
2023£90,0007

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.5710.5142004: 142005: 82006: 112007: 112008: 82011: 52013: 72014: 62015: 112016: 82017: 102018: 112019: 52020: 52021: 52022: 112023: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200414
20058
200611
200711
20088
2009Not reported
2010Not reported
20115
2012Not reported
20137
20146
201511
20168
201710
201811
20195
20205
20215
202211
20237

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →