Scotland · S01011375

Muirhouse and Knowetop - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£182,000 · 2023 · 5 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£57,500£115,000£172,500£230,0002004: £59,000; n=102005: £110,000; n=132006: £90,500; n=102007: £138,500; n=142009: £67,000; n=52010: £125,000; n=52012: £147,000; n=72013: £111,000; n=82014: £155,500; n=62015: £125,500; n=72016: £135,000; n=82017: £130,000; n=72018: £133,050; n=62019: £182,500; n=82021: £183,100; n=112022: £230,000; n=92023: £182,000; n=520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£59,00010
2005£110,00013
2006£90,50010
2007£138,50014
2008Not reportedNot reported
2009£67,0005
2010£125,0005
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£147,0007
2013£111,0008
2014£155,5006
2015£125,5007
2016£135,0008
2017£130,0007
2018£133,0506
2019£182,5008
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£183,10011
2022£230,0009
2023£182,0005

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.5710.5142004: 102005: 132006: 102007: 142009: 52010: 52012: 72013: 82014: 62015: 72016: 82017: 72018: 62019: 82021: 112022: 92023: 520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200410
200513
200610
200714
2008Not reported
20095
20105
2011Not reported
20127
20138
20146
20157
20168
20177
20186
20198
2020Not reported
202111
20229
20235

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →