Scotland · S01011381

Muirhouse and Knowetop - 09 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£97,000 · 2023 · 5 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£45,500£91,000£136,500£182,0002004: £70,501; n=262005: £165,725; n=282006: £76,000; n=142007: £87,750; n=242008: £89,000; n=142009: £85,000; n=92010: £89,000; n=62011: £111,000; n=102012: £182,000; n=72014: £80,000; n=152015: £63,000; n=112016: £71,000; n=192017: £90,000; n=72018: £80,000; n=172019: £85,000; n=192020: £95,000; n=112021: £108,500; n=142022: £97,000; n=112023: £97,000; n=520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£70,50126
2005£165,72528
2006£76,00014
2007£87,75024
2008£89,00014
2009£85,0009
2010£89,0006
2011£111,00010
2012£182,0007
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£80,00015
2015£63,00011
2016£71,00019
2017£90,0007
2018£80,00017
2019£85,00019
2020£95,00011
2021£108,50014
2022£97,00011
2023£97,0005

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity071421282004: 262005: 282006: 142007: 242008: 142009: 92010: 62011: 102012: 72014: 152015: 112016: 192017: 72018: 172019: 192020: 112021: 142022: 112023: 520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200426
200528
200614
200724
200814
20099
20106
201110
20127
2013Not reported
201415
201511
201619
20177
201817
201919
202011
202114
202211
20235

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →