Scotland · S01011410
Coltness - 03 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£92,000 · 2023 · 13 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £55,000 | 19 |
|---|
| 2005 | £59,995 | 21 |
|---|
| 2006 | £62,500 | 6 |
|---|
| 2007 | £79,500 | 20 |
|---|
| 2008 | £85,500 | 10 |
|---|
| 2009 | £64,500 | 6 |
|---|
| 2010 | £71,250 | 10 |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | £71,500 | 6 |
|---|
| 2013 | £57,500 | 7 |
|---|
| 2014 | £56,500 | 6 |
|---|
| 2015 | £67,250 | 8 |
|---|
| 2016 | £71,500 | 12 |
|---|
| 2017 | £76,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2018 | £78,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2019 | £82,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2020 | £79,000 | 8 |
|---|
| 2021 | £85,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2022 | £99,500 | 12 |
|---|
| 2023 | £92,000 | 13 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 19 |
|---|
| 2005 | 21 |
|---|
| 2006 | 6 |
|---|
| 2007 | 20 |
|---|
| 2008 | 10 |
|---|
| 2009 | 6 |
|---|
| 2010 | 10 |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | 6 |
|---|
| 2013 | 7 |
|---|
| 2014 | 6 |
|---|
| 2015 | 8 |
|---|
| 2016 | 12 |
|---|
| 2017 | 8 |
|---|
| 2018 | 8 |
|---|
| 2019 | 9 |
|---|
| 2020 | 8 |
|---|
| 2021 | 13 |
|---|
| 2022 | 12 |
|---|
| 2023 | 13 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →