Scotland · S01011411

Coltness - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£91,750 · 2023 · 6 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£27,063£54,125£81,188£108,2502004: £30,060; n=122005: £55,000; n=122006: £60,000; n=112007: £75,000; n=102008: £78,000; n=122011: £65,000; n=72012: £63,000; n=52013: £54,500; n=82015: £60,000; n=122016: £65,000; n=52017: £68,500; n=82018: £72,500; n=162019: £71,000; n=92020: £81,000; n=82021: £82,500; n=72022: £108,250; n=62023: £91,750; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£30,06012
2005£55,00012
2006£60,00011
2007£75,00010
2008£78,00012
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£65,0007
2012£63,0005
2013£54,5008
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015£60,00012
2016£65,0005
2017£68,5008
2018£72,50016
2019£71,0009
2020£81,0008
2021£82,5007
2022£108,2506
2023£91,7506

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04812162004: 122005: 122006: 112007: 102008: 122011: 72012: 52013: 82015: 122016: 52017: 82018: 162019: 92020: 82021: 72022: 62023: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200412
200512
200611
200710
200812
2009Not reported
2010Not reported
20117
20125
20138
2014Not reported
201512
20165
20178
201816
20199
20208
20217
20226
20236

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →