Scotland · S01011412

Coltness - 05 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£199,000 · 2023 · 20 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£49,750£99,500£149,250£199,0002004: £113,003; n=102005: £126,725; n=122006: £120,000; n=112007: £144,009; n=182010: £140,000; n=72011: £120,000; n=52012: £111,000; n=142013: £118,050; n=102014: £100,000; n=92015: £127,500; n=112016: £132,500; n=92017: £140,000; n=192018: £174,000; n=132019: £163,000; n=72020: £175,250; n=62021: £173,756; n=82022: £176,500; n=142023: £199,000; n=2020042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£113,00310
2005£126,72512
2006£120,00011
2007£144,00918
2008Not reportedNot reported
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£140,0007
2011£120,0005
2012£111,00014
2013£118,05010
2014£100,0009
2015£127,50011
2016£132,5009
2017£140,00019
2018£174,00013
2019£163,0007
2020£175,2506
2021£173,7568
2022£176,50014
2023£199,00020

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity051015202004: 102005: 122006: 112007: 182010: 72011: 52012: 142013: 102014: 92015: 112016: 92017: 192018: 132019: 72020: 62021: 82022: 142023: 2020042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200410
200512
200611
200718
2008Not reported
2009Not reported
20107
20115
201214
201310
20149
201511
20169
201719
201813
20197
20206
20218
202214
202320

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →