Scotland · S01011424

Newmains - 08 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£21,750£43,500£65,250£87,0002004: £50,000; n=92005: £53,000; n=72006: £65,500; n=182007: £69,000; n=142009: £70,000; n=52010: £72,500; n=52013: £62,000; n=82015: £67,000; n=92016: £73,000; n=52018: £83,000; n=72019: £70,250; n=62021: £84,000; n=62022: £87,000; n=1120042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£50,0009
2005£53,0007
2006£65,50018
2007£69,00014
2008Not reportedNot reported
2009£70,0005
2010£72,5005
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£62,0008
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015£67,0009
2016£73,0005
2017Not reportedNot reported
2018£83,0007
2019£70,2506
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£84,0006
2022£87,00011
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.5913.5182004: 92005: 72006: 182007: 142009: 52010: 52013: 82015: 92016: 52018: 72019: 62021: 62022: 1120042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20049
20057
200618
200714
2008Not reported
20095
20105
2011Not reported
2012Not reported
20138
2014Not reported
20159
20165
2017Not reported
20187
20196
2020Not reported
20216
202211
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →