Scotland · S01011425

Newmains - 09 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£94,000 · 2023 · 8 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£42,500£85,000£127,500£170,0002004: £66,000; n=142005: £54,000; n=112006: £163,500; n=82007: £79,750; n=142008: £78,000; n=92009: £76,000; n=52014: £61,000; n=52016: £148,000; n=62017: £144,500; n=52018: £97,998; n=82019: £100,750; n=102021: £170,000; n=52022: £142,397; n=82023: £94,000; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£66,00014
2005£54,00011
2006£163,5008
2007£79,75014
2008£78,0009
2009£76,0005
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£61,0005
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£148,0006
2017£144,5005
2018£97,9988
2019£100,75010
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£170,0005
2022£142,3978
2023£94,0008

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.5710.5142004: 142005: 112006: 82007: 142008: 92009: 52014: 52016: 62017: 52018: 82019: 102021: 52022: 82023: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200414
200511
20068
200714
20089
20095
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
2012Not reported
2013Not reported
20145
2015Not reported
20166
20175
20188
201910
2020Not reported
20215
20228
20238

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →