Scotland · S01011440

Harthill and Salsburgh - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£102,500 · 2023 · 8 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£27,458£54,915£82,373£109,8302004: £22,850; n=132005: £65,000; n=132006: £70,998; n=142007: £90,500; n=172008: £79,000; n=152012: £63,000; n=52013: £70,125; n=62014: £85,000; n=62015: £71,500; n=82017: £60,000; n=72018: £102,500; n=82019: £65,000; n=52020: £85,000; n=72021: £91,000; n=52022: £109,830; n=102023: £102,500; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£22,85013
2005£65,00013
2006£70,99814
2007£90,50017
2008£79,00015
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£63,0005
2013£70,1256
2014£85,0006
2015£71,5008
2016Not reportedNot reported
2017£60,0007
2018£102,5008
2019£65,0005
2020£85,0007
2021£91,0005
2022£109,83010
2023£102,5008

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.258.512.75172004: 132005: 132006: 142007: 172008: 152012: 52013: 62014: 62015: 82017: 72018: 82019: 52020: 72021: 52022: 102023: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200413
200513
200614
200717
200815
2009Not reported
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
20125
20136
20146
20158
2016Not reported
20177
20188
20195
20207
20215
202210
20238

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →