Scotland · S01011441

Harthill and Salsburgh - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£129,000 · 2023 · 9 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£32,250£64,500£96,750£129,0002004: £37,000; n=152005: £62,000; n=152006: £76,500; n=182007: £80,000; n=202008: £85,000; n=92009: £73,000; n=62013: £88,500; n=62014: £78,500; n=132015: £75,000; n=52017: £79,500; n=102018: £78,500; n=92021: £99,500; n=102022: £114,500; n=72023: £129,000; n=920042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£37,00015
2005£62,00015
2006£76,50018
2007£80,00020
2008£85,0009
2009£73,0006
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£88,5006
2014£78,50013
2015£75,0005
2016Not reportedNot reported
2017£79,50010
2018£78,5009
2019Not reportedNot reported
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£99,50010
2022£114,5007
2023£129,0009

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity051015202004: 152005: 152006: 182007: 202008: 92009: 62013: 62014: 132015: 52017: 102018: 92021: 102022: 72023: 920042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200415
200515
200618
200720
20089
20096
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
2012Not reported
20136
201413
20155
2016Not reported
201710
20189
2019Not reported
2020Not reported
202110
20227
20239

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →