Scotland · S01011442

Harthill and Salsburgh - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£105,000 · 2023 · 7 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£38,750£77,500£116,250£155,0002004: £25,000; n=112005: £33,120; n=182006: £75,000; n=132007: £35,700; n=182008: £80,250; n=82009: £57,000; n=62012: £64,000; n=52013: £69,000; n=52014: £62,000; n=62015: £57,000; n=82016: £70,000; n=112017: £65,000; n=52018: £75,880; n=82019: £155,000; n=222021: £105,500; n=102022: £115,000; n=62023: £105,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£25,00011
2005£33,12018
2006£75,00013
2007£35,70018
2008£80,2508
2009£57,0006
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£64,0005
2013£69,0005
2014£62,0006
2015£57,0008
2016£70,00011
2017£65,0005
2018£75,8808
2019£155,00022
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£105,50010
2022£115,0006
2023£105,0007

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity05.51116.5222004: 112005: 182006: 132007: 182008: 82009: 62012: 52013: 52014: 62015: 82016: 112017: 52018: 82019: 222021: 102022: 62023: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200411
200518
200613
200718
20088
20096
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
20125
20135
20146
20158
201611
20175
20188
201922
2020Not reported
202110
20226
20237

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →