Scotland · S01011443

Harthill and Salsburgh - 05 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£112,000 · 2023 · 7 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£34,750£69,500£104,250£139,0002004: £56,950; n=92005: £50,000; n=152006: £103,500; n=102007: £75,000; n=132011: £117,000; n=52013: £73,000; n=92014: £83,309; n=82016: £86,500; n=122018: £90,000; n=72019: £116,000; n=82020: £110,000; n=72021: £139,000; n=82022: £122,000; n=92023: £112,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£56,9509
2005£50,00015
2006£103,50010
2007£75,00013
2008Not reportedNot reported
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£117,0005
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£73,0009
2014£83,3098
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£86,50012
2017Not reportedNot reported
2018£90,0007
2019£116,0008
2020£110,0007
2021£139,0008
2022£122,0009
2023£112,0007

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.757.511.25152004: 92005: 152006: 102007: 132011: 52013: 92014: 82016: 122018: 72019: 82020: 72021: 82022: 92023: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20049
200515
200610
200713
2008Not reported
2009Not reported
2010Not reported
20115
2012Not reported
20139
20148
2015Not reported
201612
2017Not reported
20187
20198
20207
20218
20229
20237

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →