Scotland · S01011444
Harthill and Salsburgh - 06 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£91,750 · 2023 · 6 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|---|---|
| 2004 | £27,100 | 8 |
| 2005 | £35,000 | 9 |
| 2006 | £20,200 | 13 |
| 2007 | £21,200 | 15 |
| 2008 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2010 | £57,500 | 9 |
| 2011 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2012 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2013 | £44,500 | 5 |
| 2014 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2015 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2016 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2017 | £40,280 | 8 |
| 2018 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2019 | £63,000 | 7 |
| 2020 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2021 | £53,500 | 8 |
| 2022 | £78,000 | 8 |
| 2023 | £91,750 | 6 |
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
| Period or area | Sales |
|---|---|
| 2004 | 8 |
| 2005 | 9 |
| 2006 | 13 |
| 2007 | 15 |
| 2008 | Not reported |
| 2009 | Not reported |
| 2010 | 9 |
| 2011 | Not reported |
| 2012 | Not reported |
| 2013 | 5 |
| 2014 | Not reported |
| 2015 | Not reported |
| 2016 | Not reported |
| 2017 | 8 |
| 2018 | Not reported |
| 2019 | 7 |
| 2020 | Not reported |
| 2021 | 8 |
| 2022 | 8 |
| 2023 | 6 |
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price