Scotland · S01011445
Harthill and Salsburgh - 07 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£84,775 · 2023 · 6 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £19,440 | 13 |
|---|
| 2005 | £76,500 | 18 |
|---|
| 2006 | £114,995 | 64 |
|---|
| 2007 | £91,950 | 25 |
|---|
| 2008 | £49,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | £85,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2011 | £54,250 | 8 |
|---|
| 2012 | £92,750 | 8 |
|---|
| 2013 | £93,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2014 | £74,250 | 10 |
|---|
| 2015 | £93,000 | 10 |
|---|
| 2016 | £56,750 | 7 |
|---|
| 2017 | £68,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2018 | £91,498 | 10 |
|---|
| 2019 | £87,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2020 | £115,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2021 | £83,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2022 | £112,750 | 10 |
|---|
| 2023 | £84,775 | 6 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 13 |
|---|
| 2005 | 18 |
|---|
| 2006 | 64 |
|---|
| 2007 | 25 |
|---|
| 2008 | 11 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | 11 |
|---|
| 2011 | 8 |
|---|
| 2012 | 8 |
|---|
| 2013 | 8 |
|---|
| 2014 | 10 |
|---|
| 2015 | 10 |
|---|
| 2016 | 7 |
|---|
| 2017 | 13 |
|---|
| 2018 | 10 |
|---|
| 2019 | 11 |
|---|
| 2020 | 13 |
|---|
| 2021 | 11 |
|---|
| 2022 | 10 |
|---|
| 2023 | 6 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →