Scotland · S01011454

Newarthill - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£111,250 · 2023 · 10 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£27,813£55,625£83,438£111,2502004: £23,855; n=182005: £28,600; n=192006: £36,170; n=222007: £73,000; n=152008: £80,000; n=122010: £53,580; n=72011: £55,378; n=82013: £55,000; n=72015: £67,000; n=72016: £72,750; n=82017: £65,000; n=102018: £70,000; n=72021: £82,500; n=112022: £100,000; n=142023: £111,250; n=1020042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£23,85518
2005£28,60019
2006£36,17022
2007£73,00015
2008£80,00012
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£53,5807
2011£55,3788
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£55,0007
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015£67,0007
2016£72,7508
2017£65,00010
2018£70,0007
2019Not reportedNot reported
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£82,50011
2022£100,00014
2023£111,25010

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity05.51116.5222004: 182005: 192006: 222007: 152008: 122010: 72011: 82013: 72015: 72016: 82017: 102018: 72021: 112022: 142023: 1020042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200418
200519
200622
200715
200812
2009Not reported
20107
20118
2012Not reported
20137
2014Not reported
20157
20168
201710
20187
2019Not reported
2020Not reported
202111
202214
202310

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →