Scotland · S01011467

Carfin and Cleekhimin - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£115,680 · 2023 · 9 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£39,625£79,250£118,875£158,5002004: £82,500; n=142005: £85,000; n=212006: £99,000; n=202007: £95,425; n=122008: £75,000; n=92009: £126,559; n=72010: £108,475; n=102011: £108,000; n=52012: £65,000; n=52013: £79,000; n=52014: £68,000; n=52015: £132,998; n=62016: £69,500; n=52017: £75,000; n=72019: £158,500; n=72020: £95,000; n=52021: £96,100; n=92023: £115,680; n=920042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£82,50014
2005£85,00021
2006£99,00020
2007£95,42512
2008£75,0009
2009£126,5597
2010£108,47510
2011£108,0005
2012£65,0005
2013£79,0005
2014£68,0005
2015£132,9986
2016£69,5005
2017£75,0007
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019£158,5007
2020£95,0005
2021£96,1009
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023£115,6809

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity05.2510.515.75212004: 142005: 212006: 202007: 122008: 92009: 72010: 102011: 52012: 52013: 52014: 52015: 62016: 52017: 72019: 72020: 52021: 92023: 920042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200414
200521
200620
200712
20089
20097
201010
20115
20125
20135
20145
20156
20165
20177
2018Not reported
20197
20205
20219
2022Not reported
20239

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →