Scotland · S01011471

Motherwell South - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£92,000 · 2023 · 13 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£28,125£56,250£84,375£112,5002004: £60,000; n=292005: £65,000; n=202006: £73,000; n=352007: £81,000; n=322008: £90,350; n=82009: £90,000; n=72010: £96,550; n=122011: £81,750; n=82013: £84,000; n=72014: £63,500; n=102015: £65,000; n=92016: £76,000; n=142017: £80,000; n=172018: £92,000; n=192019: £87,000; n=142020: £89,500; n=82021: £82,000; n=92022: £112,500; n=162023: £92,000; n=1320042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£60,00029
2005£65,00020
2006£73,00035
2007£81,00032
2008£90,3508
2009£90,0007
2010£96,55012
2011£81,7508
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£84,0007
2014£63,50010
2015£65,0009
2016£76,00014
2017£80,00017
2018£92,00019
2019£87,00014
2020£89,5008
2021£82,0009
2022£112,50016
2023£92,00013

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity08.7517.526.25352004: 292005: 202006: 352007: 322008: 82009: 72010: 122011: 82013: 72014: 102015: 92016: 142017: 172018: 192019: 142020: 82021: 92022: 162023: 1320042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200429
200520
200635
200732
20088
20097
201012
20118
2012Not reported
20137
201410
20159
201614
201717
201819
201914
20208
20219
202216
202313

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →