Scotland · S01011472

Motherwell South - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£106,000 · 2023 · 8 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£31,469£62,938£94,406£125,8752004: £68,000; n=152005: £67,500; n=122006: £85,000; n=152007: £74,000; n=112008: £88,000; n=72012: £91,500; n=62013: £64,250; n=62014: £78,000; n=72015: £92,750; n=82016: £60,000; n=52018: £89,500; n=62019: £92,000; n=112020: £90,000; n=52021: £125,875; n=102022: £118,000; n=102023: £106,000; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£68,00015
2005£67,50012
2006£85,00015
2007£74,00011
2008£88,0007
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£91,5006
2013£64,2506
2014£78,0007
2015£92,7508
2016£60,0005
2017Not reportedNot reported
2018£89,5006
2019£92,00011
2020£90,0005
2021£125,87510
2022£118,00010
2023£106,0008

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.757.511.25152004: 152005: 122006: 152007: 112008: 72012: 62013: 62014: 72015: 82016: 52018: 62019: 112020: 52021: 102022: 102023: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200415
200512
200615
200711
20087
2009Not reported
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
20126
20136
20147
20158
20165
2017Not reported
20186
201911
20205
202110
202210
20238

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →