Scotland · S01011476

Ladywell - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£203,500 · 2023 · 10 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£50,875£101,750£152,625£203,5002005: £92,250; n=102006: £152,500; n=62007: £130,250; n=62008: £132,675; n=82010: £120,000; n=92012: £125,000; n=92013: £120,000; n=62014: £133,000; n=52015: £171,500; n=62016: £145,000; n=92017: £97,775; n=52018: £160,000; n=92019: £139,995; n=92020: £135,250; n=92021: £196,625; n=102023: £203,500; n=1020042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004Not reportedNot reported
2005£92,25010
2006£152,5006
2007£130,2506
2008£132,6758
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£120,0009
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£125,0009
2013£120,0006
2014£133,0005
2015£171,5006
2016£145,0009
2017£97,7755
2018£160,0009
2019£139,9959
2020£135,2509
2021£196,62510
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023£203,50010

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity02.557.5102005: 102006: 62007: 62008: 82010: 92012: 92013: 62014: 52015: 62016: 92017: 52018: 92019: 92020: 92021: 102023: 1020042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
2004Not reported
200510
20066
20076
20088
2009Not reported
20109
2011Not reported
20129
20136
20145
20156
20169
20175
20189
20199
20209
202110
2022Not reported
202310

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →