Scotland · S01011486

Motherwell North - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£21,875£43,750£65,625£87,5002004: £30,000; n=52005: £50,000; n=52006: £52,475; n=82007: £64,500; n=72010: £63,000; n=52018: £87,500; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£30,0005
2005£50,0005
2006£52,4758
2007£64,5007
2008Not reportedNot reported
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£63,0005
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016Not reportedNot reported
2017Not reportedNot reported
2018£87,5007
2019Not reportedNot reported
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021Not reportedNot reported
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity024682004: 52005: 52006: 82007: 72010: 52018: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20045
20055
20068
20077
2008Not reported
2009Not reported
20105
2011Not reported
2012Not reported
2013Not reported
2014Not reported
2015Not reported
2016Not reported
2017Not reported
20187
2019Not reported
2020Not reported
2021Not reported
2022Not reported
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →