Scotland · S01011517

Orbiston - 06 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£128,500 · 2023 · 8 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£32,125£64,250£96,375£128,5002004: £63,500; n=92005: £55,538; n=62006: £65,000; n=52007: £95,000; n=72009: £102,000; n=62012: £77,000; n=52016: £92,000; n=52017: £101,000; n=52018: £90,000; n=52019: £104,500; n=82021: £122,500; n=62023: £128,500; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£63,5009
2005£55,5386
2006£65,0005
2007£95,0007
2008Not reportedNot reported
2009£102,0006
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£77,0005
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£92,0005
2017£101,0005
2018£90,0005
2019£104,5008
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£122,5006
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023£128,5008

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity02.254.56.7592004: 92005: 62006: 52007: 72009: 62012: 52016: 52017: 52018: 52019: 82021: 62023: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20049
20056
20065
20077
2008Not reported
20096
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
20125
2013Not reported
2014Not reported
2015Not reported
20165
20175
20185
20198
2020Not reported
20216
2022Not reported
20238

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →