Scotland · S01011530

Bellshill Central - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£96,750 · 2023 · 10 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£24,188£48,375£72,563£96,7502004: £45,000; n=212005: £50,750; n=222006: £53,500; n=262007: £70,000; n=232008: £82,500; n=112010: £67,000; n=112011: £75,000; n=132012: £70,850; n=102013: £69,505; n=62014: £59,000; n=102015: £68,000; n=82016: £62,000; n=192017: £70,800; n=92018: £61,500; n=92019: £76,000; n=82020: £90,750; n=82021: £96,500; n=122022: £87,500; n=122023: £96,750; n=1020042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£45,00021
2005£50,75022
2006£53,50026
2007£70,00023
2008£82,50011
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£67,00011
2011£75,00013
2012£70,85010
2013£69,5056
2014£59,00010
2015£68,0008
2016£62,00019
2017£70,8009
2018£61,5009
2019£76,0008
2020£90,7508
2021£96,50012
2022£87,50012
2023£96,75010

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity06.51319.5262004: 212005: 222006: 262007: 232008: 112010: 112011: 132012: 102013: 62014: 102015: 82016: 192017: 92018: 92019: 82020: 82021: 122022: 122023: 1020042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200421
200522
200626
200723
200811
2009Not reported
201011
201113
201210
20136
201410
20158
201619
20179
20189
20198
20208
202112
202212
202310

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →