Scotland · S01011535
Fallside - 04 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£130,000 · 2023 · 11 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £67,777 | 9 |
|---|
| 2005 | £74,000 | 16 |
|---|
| 2006 | £67,500 | 13 |
|---|
| 2007 | £85,000 | 12 |
|---|
| 2008 | £86,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | £86,625 | 6 |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2014 | £81,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2015 | £69,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2016 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2017 | £211,500 | 26 |
|---|
| 2018 | £223,250 | 28 |
|---|
| 2019 | £238,500 | 32 |
|---|
| 2020 | £198,000 | 32 |
|---|
| 2021 | £83,500 | 9 |
|---|
| 2022 | £154,000 | 8 |
|---|
| 2023 | £130,000 | 11 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 9 |
|---|
| 2005 | 16 |
|---|
| 2006 | 13 |
|---|
| 2007 | 12 |
|---|
| 2008 | 8 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | 6 |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2014 | 8 |
|---|
| 2015 | 7 |
|---|
| 2016 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2017 | 26 |
|---|
| 2018 | 28 |
|---|
| 2019 | 32 |
|---|
| 2020 | 32 |
|---|
| 2021 | 9 |
|---|
| 2022 | 8 |
|---|
| 2023 | 11 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →