Scotland · S01011542

Viewpark - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£130,000 · 2023 · 7 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£32,500£65,000£97,500£130,0002004: £41,470; n=182005: £34,800; n=172006: £52,838; n=202007: £82,000; n=152009: £64,100; n=52010: £60,000; n=72011: £61,500; n=62012: £75,000; n=52013: £55,288; n=52014: £62,000; n=92015: £75,500; n=102016: £80,000; n=102017: £82,500; n=112018: £72,500; n=72019: £87,500; n=52020: £95,000; n=152021: £110,000; n=112022: £120,000; n=82023: £130,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£41,47018
2005£34,80017
2006£52,83820
2007£82,00015
2008Not reportedNot reported
2009£64,1005
2010£60,0007
2011£61,5006
2012£75,0005
2013£55,2885
2014£62,0009
2015£75,50010
2016£80,00010
2017£82,50011
2018£72,5007
2019£87,5005
2020£95,00015
2021£110,00011
2022£120,0008
2023£130,0007

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity051015202004: 182005: 172006: 202007: 152009: 52010: 72011: 62012: 52013: 52014: 92015: 102016: 102017: 112018: 72019: 52020: 152021: 112022: 82023: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200418
200517
200620
200715
2008Not reported
20095
20107
20116
20125
20135
20149
201510
201610
201711
20187
20195
202015
202111
20228
20237

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →