Scotland · S01011555

Kirkwood and Bargeddie - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£33,250£66,500£99,750£133,0002004: £36,580; n=142005: £50,000; n=92006: £55,649; n=82007: £73,750; n=82008: £31,970; n=112009: £77,500; n=82015: £60,000; n=72016: £133,000; n=72017: £55,750; n=122018: £62,500; n=62019: £63,000; n=92020: £70,000; n=52021: £79,300; n=82022: £96,000; n=520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£36,58014
2005£50,0009
2006£55,6498
2007£73,7508
2008£31,97011
2009£77,5008
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015£60,0007
2016£133,0007
2017£55,75012
2018£62,5006
2019£63,0009
2020£70,0005
2021£79,3008
2022£96,0005
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.5710.5142004: 142005: 92006: 82007: 82008: 112009: 82015: 72016: 72017: 122018: 62019: 92020: 52021: 82022: 520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200414
20059
20068
20078
200811
20098
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
2012Not reported
2013Not reported
2014Not reported
20157
20167
201712
20186
20199
20205
20218
20225
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →