Scotland · S01011556

Kirkwood and Bargeddie - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£87,500 · 2023 · 8 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£21,875£43,750£65,625£87,5002004: £25,000; n=152005: £55,000; n=152006: £56,250; n=162007: £76,000; n=122008: £72,750; n=182010: £58,500; n=92011: £56,500; n=82012: £56,000; n=72013: £44,500; n=52014: £56,625; n=62016: £61,320; n=72017: £60,500; n=82018: £62,000; n=52019: £65,500; n=72020: £66,000; n=62021: £71,000; n=62022: £84,150; n=112023: £87,500; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£25,00015
2005£55,00015
2006£56,25016
2007£76,00012
2008£72,75018
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£58,5009
2011£56,5008
2012£56,0007
2013£44,5005
2014£56,6256
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£61,3207
2017£60,5008
2018£62,0005
2019£65,5007
2020£66,0006
2021£71,0006
2022£84,15011
2023£87,5008

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.5913.5182004: 152005: 152006: 162007: 122008: 182010: 92011: 82012: 72013: 52014: 62016: 72017: 82018: 52019: 72020: 62021: 62022: 112023: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200415
200515
200616
200712
200818
2009Not reported
20109
20118
20127
20135
20146
2015Not reported
20167
20178
20185
20197
20206
20216
202211
20238

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →