Scotland · S01011557

Kirkwood and Bargeddie - 05 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£117,500 · 2023 · 9 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£29,375£58,750£88,125£117,5002004: £51,500; n=202005: £36,600; n=172006: £64,500; n=162007: £86,000; n=142008: £76,000; n=72010: £68,500; n=92012: £64,000; n=82013: £45,250; n=52014: £56,500; n=62015: £56,875; n=82016: £77,000; n=102018: £74,000; n=162019: £77,500; n=102021: £72,000; n=92022: £105,000; n=92023: £117,500; n=920042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£51,50020
2005£36,60017
2006£64,50016
2007£86,00014
2008£76,0007
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£68,5009
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£64,0008
2013£45,2505
2014£56,5006
2015£56,8758
2016£77,00010
2017Not reportedNot reported
2018£74,00016
2019£77,50010
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£72,0009
2022£105,0009
2023£117,5009

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity051015202004: 202005: 172006: 162007: 142008: 72010: 92012: 82013: 52014: 62015: 82016: 102018: 162019: 102021: 92022: 92023: 920042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200420
200517
200616
200714
20087
2009Not reported
20109
2011Not reported
20128
20135
20146
20158
201610
2017Not reported
201816
201910
2020Not reported
20219
20229
20239

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →