Scotland · S01011563

Kirkshaws - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£93,000 · 2023 · 6 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£27,500£55,000£82,500£110,0002004: £106,000; n=252006: £70,000; n=92007: £93,000; n=132008: £101,750; n=52009: £87,500; n=72011: £58,000; n=82013: £85,795; n=72014: £71,000; n=92015: £77,500; n=62016: £73,000; n=52019: £96,250; n=62021: £110,000; n=72022: £83,500; n=72023: £93,000; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£106,00025
2005Not reportedNot reported
2006£70,0009
2007£93,00013
2008£101,7505
2009£87,5007
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£58,0008
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£85,7957
2014£71,0009
2015£77,5006
2016£73,0005
2017Not reportedNot reported
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019£96,2506
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£110,0007
2022£83,5007
2023£93,0006

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity06.2512.518.75252004: 252006: 92007: 132008: 52009: 72011: 82013: 72014: 92015: 62016: 52019: 62021: 72022: 72023: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200425
2005Not reported
20069
200713
20085
20097
2010Not reported
20118
2012Not reported
20137
20149
20156
20165
2017Not reported
2018Not reported
20196
2020Not reported
20217
20227
20236

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →