Scotland · S01011567

Kirkshaws - 06 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£107,000 · 2023 · 7 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£26,750£53,500£80,250£107,0002004: £44,500; n=102005: £27,300; n=162006: £85,000; n=82007: £95,000; n=172008: £86,000; n=182009: £80,000; n=52010: £68,000; n=72011: £72,500; n=52012: £64,000; n=82013: £80,000; n=92015: £80,000; n=82016: £63,500; n=102017: £72,000; n=82018: £76,295; n=132019: £90,750; n=62021: £88,000; n=92022: £102,500; n=62023: £107,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£44,50010
2005£27,30016
2006£85,0008
2007£95,00017
2008£86,00018
2009£80,0005
2010£68,0007
2011£72,5005
2012£64,0008
2013£80,0009
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015£80,0008
2016£63,50010
2017£72,0008
2018£76,29513
2019£90,7506
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£88,0009
2022£102,5006
2023£107,0007

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.5913.5182004: 102005: 162006: 82007: 172008: 182009: 52010: 72011: 52012: 82013: 92015: 82016: 102017: 82018: 132019: 62021: 92022: 62023: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200410
200516
20068
200717
200818
20095
20107
20115
20128
20139
2014Not reported
20158
201610
20178
201813
20196
2020Not reported
20219
20226
20237

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →