Scotland · S01011577

Drumpellier and Langloan - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£121,550 · 2023 · 11 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£30,388£60,775£91,163£121,5502004: £60,000; n=242005: £90,000; n=162006: £96,250; n=162007: £105,500; n=222008: £71,375; n=102009: £101,500; n=82010: £105,000; n=92011: £100,000; n=92012: £88,500; n=62014: £80,000; n=152015: £80,000; n=102017: £96,250; n=102018: £107,500; n=122019: £110,000; n=222020: £101,000; n=52021: £100,000; n=172022: £109,000; n=112023: £121,550; n=1120042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£60,00024
2005£90,00016
2006£96,25016
2007£105,50022
2008£71,37510
2009£101,5008
2010£105,0009
2011£100,0009
2012£88,5006
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£80,00015
2015£80,00010
2016Not reportedNot reported
2017£96,25010
2018£107,50012
2019£110,00022
2020£101,0005
2021£100,00017
2022£109,00011
2023£121,55011

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity061218242004: 242005: 162006: 162007: 222008: 102009: 82010: 92011: 92012: 62014: 152015: 102017: 102018: 122019: 222020: 52021: 172022: 112023: 1120042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200424
200516
200616
200722
200810
20098
20109
20119
20126
2013Not reported
201415
201510
2016Not reported
201710
201812
201922
20205
202117
202211
202311

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →