Scotland · S01011591
Townhead - 07 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£93,500 · 2023 · 6 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|---|---|
| 2004 | £21,515 | 6 |
| 2005 | £25,850 | 7 |
| 2006 | £32,200 | 5 |
| 2007 | £90,000 | 9 |
| 2008 | £85,000 | 7 |
| 2009 | £84,500 | 6 |
| 2010 | £68,190 | 6 |
| 2011 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2012 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2013 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2014 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2015 | £76,500 | 8 |
| 2016 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2017 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2018 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2019 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2020 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2021 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2022 | £120,000 | 7 |
| 2023 | £93,500 | 6 |
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
| Period or area | Sales |
|---|---|
| 2004 | 6 |
| 2005 | 7 |
| 2006 | 5 |
| 2007 | 9 |
| 2008 | 7 |
| 2009 | 6 |
| 2010 | 6 |
| 2011 | Not reported |
| 2012 | Not reported |
| 2013 | Not reported |
| 2014 | Not reported |
| 2015 | 8 |
| 2016 | Not reported |
| 2017 | Not reported |
| 2018 | Not reported |
| 2019 | Not reported |
| 2020 | Not reported |
| 2021 | Not reported |
| 2022 | 7 |
| 2023 | 6 |
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price